The London Hardwood Club Celebrating 80 years
The London Hardwood ClubCelebrating 80 years

Our Committee

The London Hardwood Club committee consists of a team of competent, committed and experienced volunteers. Allow us to introduce them to you on this page.

David Howard

D W Mouldings Ltd

President

 

Tel: 01767 683400

Email : david.howard@dwmouldings.co.uk

 

 

Ken Walsh

Danzer UK Ltd

Vice President

 

Tel: 01621 851002 
Fax: 01621 859122 
Email: ken.walsh@danzer.co.uk
 

 

 

Frank Cosentino

Tradelink Wood Products

Treasurer

 

Tel: 01932 347430
Mob: 07516 930631
Email: frank@cosentino.demon.co.uk

 

 

Robin Learmount

Wellwood Ltd

Joint Honourary Secretary

 

Tel: 01825 733868 
Fax: 01825 733807 
Email: robin@wellwoodltd.com 

 

 

 

Eva Lamorgese

Malaysian Timber Council

Joint Honourary Secretary

 

Tel:0207 228188

Email: eva@mtc.co.uk

 

Kevin Edmonds

Palmer Timber Ltd

Web Site Coordinator

 

Tel: 0121 559 5511

Email: kevin@palmertimber.com

 

 

Rupert Walker

Timberlink International

PR and Communications

 

Tel: 01732 852790 

Email: Rupert@timberlinkinternational.com

 

 

 

 

Robert Morgan

Morgan and Company (Strood)Ltd

Past President

 

Tel: 01634 290909

Email: robert@morgantimber.co.uk

We are located at:

Our meetings are held at the following location: 

The Honourable Artillery Company 
Armoury House 
City Road 
London 
EC1Y 2BQ 
Tel: 020 7382 1537

Contact us today!

If you have any queries or wish to make an appointment, please contact one of the team

 

Or use our contact form.

Get social with us.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Kevin Edmonds